• Health

    Is Whiskey Gluten-Free?

    Understanding Gluten and its presence in alcohol Gluten is a protein found in grains like wheat, barley, and rye. It is responsible for the elastic texture of dough and is commonly found in many types of bread, pasta, and baked goods. Some people have gluten intolerance, which can lead to digestive problems, skin rash, fatigue, and other symptoms. When it…

    Read More »
Back to top button